top of page

Sleeping in a RAV4 - The Build

Updated: Apr 21, 2023

Please note that to comment on the Midlife Mile Blog (which I hope you will do!), you must be a site member first. You can download the Spaces by Wix app or if you click on the comment icon at the bottom of a post, you will be directed to the signup/login form. Complete the form to leave a comment, Email me anytime if you are having trouble commenting - themidlifemile@gmail.com


In addition to Tom who helped me rebuild my platform, I also have to give a huge thank you to my neighbor Deb who stood around with me in my driveway for countless hours helping me figure out what the heck to do.


This week's blog post, "The Build", can be found here. It describes in some detail how I designed the re-build of The Ramper. This post is located in "The Ramper" section of the Midlife Mile website.


CLICK here for the page which includes general info on living in a RAV4. And be sure to visit the Gear I Love page for honest reviews and recommendations.

And, for your viewing pleasure...






170 views12 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Spare Me

C

2022 The Midlife Mile

bottom of page